Sunfarming Home Solar for private customers

LOGO-Home-Solar

BECOME YOUR OWN ELECTRICITY SUPPLIER

Are you also annoyed by the constantly-increasing electricity prices?
 Then simply produce your own electricity on your roof.
 This will not only reduce your electricity costs over decades, you will also be making a key contribution to the energy transition. 
The state will support you in this investment with the EEG (Renewable Energy Act). Electricity that you do not need in your household can be fed into the public grid at a fixed price for the next 20 years.
 Also in the storage systems, the state supports you with a subsidy to the acquisition costs.


Your benefits at a glance


The example of a family of four with a single-family house

5 kWp SUNfarming PV system
years of own electricity (minimum)
kg CO2 savings
LOGO-Home-Solar

YOUR OWN ELECTRICITY FROM YOUR
OWN ROOF. IT’S WORTH IT

Home-Solar-11cent-200px

Customer opinions

It’s this simple

 

With SUNfarming you benefit from quality and experience

LOGO-Home-Solar

We are happy to help you

Sales Home Solar

Uwe Brandt

Office North
Tel. +49 (0) 171 57 33 506
u.brandt@sunfarming.de

Gerd Schrum

Büro Schleswig-Holstein/Schalkholz
Tel. +49 (0) 172 952 69 69
g.schrum@sunfarming.de

Holger Schönherr

Office Berlin/Headquarter
Tel. +49 (0) 163 33 82 440
h.schoenherr@sunfarming.de

Michael Link

Office Saxony-Anhalt
Tel. +49 (0) 34906 30 93 00
m.link@sunfarming.de

Heiner Kamper

Office Berlin / Brandenburg I – Potsdam, Frankfurt /O, Oranienburg
Tel. +49 (0)176 724 83 948
h.kamper@sunfarming.de

Rainer Bergholz

Office Brandenburg II – Cottbus /
Spreewald/ Spree-Neiße

Tel. +49 (0) 157 377 45 481
r.bergholz@sunfarming.de

Torsten Koch

Office Cottbus II –
Schlaubetal, Spreewald

Tel. +49 (0) 151 211 68 729
t.koch@sunfarming.de

Frank Mattern

Office Sachsen I –
Großraum Dresden / Bautzen

Tel. +49 (0) 162 265 92 35
f.mattern@sunfarming.de

Ina Schwedt

Office Schleswig-Holstein/Dörpling
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de

ADDITIONAL SUNFARMING RANGE OF SERVICES