Header_Getreidefeld-haende

Our SUNfarmers, your contacts

If you and your family would like to save energy costs and inform yourselves about a rooftop PV system, you can contact a SUNfarmer in your region directly. If you have a commercial or agricultural enterprise and are thinking about producing your own electricity, then our project planners for municipalities and companies will be happy to help you save costs.
SUNfarming is a registered electronics specialist company by E.ON edis.

 

Erkner-720x480
SUNfarming PV systems: 26.8 kWp and 8.06 kWp


zentrale


Contact us!

Head office

 


to the top

kommunen



Solar Electricity Sales
Municipalities and agriculture
Trade and industry

Hartmut Badtke

Office: SUNfarming head office
sales manager
15537 Erkner (Berlin)
Tel. +49 (0) 176 329 48 728
h.badtke@sunfarming.de

 

Uwe Brandt

Office: M-V/North Brandenburg
Altentreptow
Tel. +49 (0) 171 57 33 506
u.brandt@sunfarming.de

Michael Link

Office: Saxony-Anhalt/Thuringia
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz
Tel. +49 (0) 34906 30 93 00
m.link@sunfarming.de

Carl-Hermann Hilker

Office: North Rhine-Westphalia/
Lower Saxony
Tel. +49 (0) 177 443 69 15
h.hilker@sunfarming.de


Karsten Bühring

Office: Berlin
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 120
k.buehring@sunfarming.de

Sven Eppinger

Office: Brandenburg
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 188
s.eppinger@sunfarming.de

Gerd Schrum

Office: Schleswig-Holstein
25782 Schalkholz
Tel. +49 (0) 172 952 69 69
g.schrum@t-online.de

Ina Schwedt

Office: Schleswig-Holstein
25794 Dörpling
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de


 

to the top

privatkunden


SALES SPECIALISTS HOME SOLAR

 

Hartmut Badtke

Office: SUNfarming head office
sales manager
15537 Erkner (Berlin)
Tel. +49 (0) 176 329 48 728
h.badtke@sunfarming.de

 

Gerd Schrum

Office: Schleswig-Holstein
25782 Schalkholz
Tel. +49 (0) 0172 952 69 69
g.schrum@t-online.de

Carl-Hermann Hilker

Office: North Rhine-Westphalia/
Lower Saxony
Tel. +49 (0) 177 443 69 15
h.hilker@sunfarming.de

Stephan Noske

Office: Berlin/Brandenburg Ost
15569 Wolterdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 176 9786 8511
s.noske@sunfarming.de


Heiner Kamper

Office: Berlin/Brandenburg I – Potsdam, Frankfurt/O, Oranienburg
15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree
Tel. +49 (0)176 724 83 948
h.kamper@sunfarming.de

Rainer Bergholz

Office: Brandenburg/Spreewald/
Spree-Neiße
03042 Cottbus
Tel. +49 (0) 157 377 45 481
r.bergholz@sunfarming.de

 

Torsten Koch

Office: Cottbus II –
Schlaubetal, Spreewald
03058 Neuhausen/Spree
Tel. +49 (0) 151 211 68 729
t.koch@sunfarming.de

 

Frank Mattern

Office: Saxony, Dresden/Bautzen
02627 Kubschütz
Tel. +49 (0) 162 265 92 35
f.mattern@sunfarming.de


Mathias Tietz

Office: Saxony, Leipzig/Oschatz
04758 Cavertitz
Tel. +49 (0) 173 990 5326
m.tietz@sunfarming.de

Ina Schwedt

Office: Schleswig-Holstein
25794 Dörpling
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de

 

Frank Oelschlägel

Office: Hamburg Süd-Ost
21052 Geesthacht
Tel. +49 (0) 174 326 6337
f.oelschlaegel@sunfarming.de

 



to the top

International


International

 

Alan Lawson

SUNfarming UK
Tel. +44 (0) 1837-54 595
a.lawson@sunfarming.co.uk

Sahin Balkan

SUNfarming Eurasia, Turkey
Tel. +90 212 963 0 SUN (786)
s.balkan@sunfarming.com.tr

Bart Koopmans

SUNfarming Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0) 297 25 6335
bart.koopmans@sunfarming.nl

Andreas Flörchinger

SUNfarming Europe, Romania
Tel. +40 (0) 723 272 405
a.floerchinger@sunfarming.de


Gys Niesing

SUNfarming South Africa
Tel. +27 18 297 5908
g.niesing@sunfarming.co.za

Carmen Walder

SUNfarming Namibia
Tel. +264 81 1280442
c.walder@sunfarming.co.na

Jesus Mora

SUNfarming Food & Energy Venezuela
Tel. +58 (0)424 872 0617
j.mora@sunfarming.com

Justus Simiyu

SUNfarming Kenia
Tel. +254 (0)772 630 778
j.simiyu@sunfarming.com


 

to the top