Sunfarming Home Solar for private customers

LOGO-Home-Solar

BECOME YOUR OWN ELECTRICITY SUPPLIER

Are you also annoyed by the constantly-increasing electricity prices?
 Then simply produce your own electricity on your roof.
 This will not only reduce your electricity costs over decades, you will also be making a key contribution to the energy transition. 
The state will support you in this investment with the EEG (Renewable Energy Act). Electricity that you do not need in your household can be fed into the public grid at a fixed price for the next 20 years.
 The state will also help you with the storage system, with a 30 % subsidy for the procurement cost.


Your benefits at a glance


The example of a family of four with a single-family house

5 kWp SUNfarming PV system
years of own electricity (minimum)
kg CO2 savings
LOGO-Home-Solar

YOUR OWN ELECTRICITY FROM YOUR
OWN ROOF. IT’S WORTH IT

Home-Solar-11cent-200px

Customer opinions

It’s this simple

 

With SUNfarming you benefit from quality and experience

LOGO-Home-Solar

We are happy to help you

Sales Home Solar

Hartmut Badtke

sales manager nationwide
Tel. +49 (0) 176 329 48 728
h.badtke@sunfarming.de

Gerd Schrum

Office: Heide
Tel. +49 (0) 4838 705 58 78
gerd.schrum@t-online.de

Carl-Hermann Hilker

Office: West
Tel. +49 (0) 177 443 69 15
h.hilker@sunfarming.de

Stephan Noske

Office: Berlin Ost / Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 176 9786 8511
s.noske@sunfarming.de

Heiner Kamper

Office: Berlin / Brandenburg I – Potsdam, Frankfurt /O, Oranienburg
Tel. +49 (0)176 724 83 948
h.kamper@sunfarming.de

Rainer Bergholz

Office: Brandenburg II – Cottbus /
Spreewald/ Spree-Neiße

Tel. +49 (0) 157 377 45 481
r.bergholz@sunfarming.de

Torsten Koch

Office: Cottbus II –
Schlaubetal, Spreewald

Tel. +49 (0) 151 211 68 729
t.koch@sunfarming.de

Frank Mattern

Office: Sachsen I –
Großraum Dresden / Bautzen

Tel. +49 (0) 162 265 92 35
f.mattern@sunfarming.de

Mathias Tietz

Office: Sachsen II –
Großraum Leipzig / Oschatz

Tel. +49 (0) 173 990 5326
m.tietz@sunfarming.de

Ina Schwedt

Office: Schleswig-Holstein
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de

Frank Oelschlägel

Office: Hamburg Süd-Ost
Tel. +49 (0) 174 326 6337
f.oelschlaegel@sunfarming.de

ADDITIONAL SUNFARMING RANGE OF SERVICES