Header_Getreidefeld-haende

Our SUNfarmers, your contacts

If you and your family would like to save energy costs and inform yourselves about a rooftop PV system, you can contact a SUNfarmer in your region directly. If you have a commercial or agricultural enterprise and are thinking about producing your own electricity, then our project planners for municipalities and companies will be happy to help you save costs.
SUNfarming is a registered electronics specialist company by E.ON edis.

 

Erkner-720x480
SUNfarming PV systems: 26.8 kWp and 8.06 kWp


zentrale


Contact us!

Head office

 


to the top

kommunen



Solar Electricity Sales
Municipalities and agriculture
Trade and industry

Uwe Brandt

Office North
17087 Altentreptow
Tel. +49 (0) 171 57 33 506
u.brandt@sunfarming.de

 

Michael Link

Office Saxony-Anhalt
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz
Tel. +49 (0) 34906 30 93 00
m.link@sunfarming.de

Holger Schönherr

Office Berlin/Headquarter
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0)163 33 82 440
h.schoenherr@sunfarming.de

Karsten Bühring

Office Berlin/Headquarter
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 120
k.buehring@sunfarming.de


Sven Eppinger

Office Brandenburg
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 188
s.eppinger@sunfarming.de

Gerd Schrum

Office Schleswig-Holstein
25782 Schalkholz
Tel. +49 (0) 172 952 69 69
g.schrum@t-online.de

Ina Schwedt

Office Schleswig-Holstein
25794 Dörpling
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de


to the top

International


SALES SPECIALISTS HOME SOLAR

 

Uwe Brandt

Office North
17087 Altentreptow
Tel. +49 (0)171 57 33 506
u.brandt@sunfarming.de

 

Gerd Schrum

Office Schleswig-Holstein
25782 Schalkholz
Tel. +49 (0) 0172 952 69 69
g.schrum@t-online.de

Michael Link

Office Saxony-Anhalt
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz
Tel. +49 (0) 34906 30 93 00
m.link@sunfarming.de

Holger Schönherr

Office Berlin/Headquarter
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0)163 33 82 440
h.schoenherr@sunfarming.de


Heiner Kamper

Office Berlin/Brandenburg I – Potsdam, Frankfurt/O, Oranienburg
15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree
Tel. +49 (0)176 724 83 948
h.kamper@sunfarming.de

Rainer Bergholz

Office Brandenburg/Spreewald/
Spree-Neiße
03042 Cottbus
Tel. +49 (0) 157 377 45 481
r.bergholz@sunfarming.de

 

Torsten Koch

Office Cottbus II –
Schlaubetal, Spreewald
03058 Neuhausen/Spree
Tel. +49 (0) 151 211 68 729
t.koch@sunfarming.de

 

Frank Mattern

Office Sachsen, Dresden/Bautzen
02627 Kubschütz
Tel. +49 (0) 162 265 92 35
f.mattern@sunfarming.de


Ina Schwedt

Office Schleswig-Holstein
25794 Dörpling
Tel. +49 (0) 171 889 42 54
i.schwedt@sunfarming.de


nach oben


International

 

Alan Lawson

SUNfarming UK
Tel. +44 (0) 1837-54 595
a.lawson@sunfarming.co.uk

Sahin Balkan

SUNfarming Eurasia, Turkey
Tel. +90 212 963 0 SUN (786)
s.balkan@sunfarming.com.tr

Karel Jooste

SUNfarming South Africa
Tel. +27 (0)18 294 4007
k.jooste@sunfarming.co.za

Andreas Flörchinger

SUNfarming Europe, Romania
Tel. +40 (0) 723 272 405
a.floerchinger@sunfarming.de


Carmen Walder

SUNfarming Namibia
Tel. +264 81 1280442
c.walder@sunfarming.co.na

Jesus Mora

SUNfarming Food & Energy Venezuela
Tel. +58 (0)424 872 0617
j.mora@sunfarming.com

Justus Simiyu

SUNfarming Kenia
Tel. +254 (0)772 630 778
j.simiyu@sunfarming.com

Piotr Budzyniak

SUNfarming Poland
Tel. +48 (0)71 366 7952
p.budzyniak@sunfarming.de


to the top