Header_Getreidefeld-haende

Our SUNfarmers, your contacts

Erkner-720x480
SUNfarming Headquarter, Erkner/Germany


zentrale


Contact us!

Head Quarter

 


to the top

kommunen



Solar Electricity Sales
Municipalities and agriculture
Trade and industry
HomeSolar

Uwe Brandt

Office North
17087 Altentreptow
Tel. +49 (0) 171 57 33 506
u.brandt@sunfarming.de

 

Michael Link

Office Saxony-Anhalt
06779 Raguhn-Jeßnitz
Tel. +49 (0) 34906 30 93 00
m.link@sunfarming.de

Stephan Franke

Agricultural concepts
SH, West-MV, West-Brandenburg

Tel. +49 (0) 151 5413 4290
s.franke@sunfarming.de

Karsten Bühring

Office Berlin/Headquarter
15537 Erkner
Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 120
k.buehring@sunfarming.de


Gerd Schrum

Office Schleswig-Holstein
SUNfarming Nord
Tel. +49 (0) 172 952 69 69
g.schrum@sunfarming.de

Ralf Gebhard

Office Südwest
66955 Pirmasens
Tel. +49 (0)1520 1480 538
r.gebhard@sunfarming.de

Anja Szkrybajlo

Office Schleswig-Holstein
SUNfarming Nord
Tel. +49 (0) 171 930 80 25
a.szkrybajlo@sunfarming.de

Igor Hensing

Office West
52525 Heinsberg
Tel. +49 (0) 172 214 3827
i.hensing@sunfarming.de


Heiner Kamper

Office Berlin/Brandenburg I - Potsdam, Frankfurt/O, Oranienburg
15517 Fürstenwalde/Spree
Tel. +49 (0)176 724 83 948
h.kamper@sunfarming.de

Edith Brasche

Office West
52525 Heinsberg
Tel. +49 (0)152 536 169 93
e.brasche@sunfarming.de

Eckhard Soldwedel

Consulting Schleswig-Holstein
SUNfarming North

Tel. +49 (0) 171 567 1999
e.soldwedel@sunfarming.de

Matthias Lechler

Head of department/Home Solar
SUNfarming Headquarter

Tel. +49 (0) 3362 8859 161
m.lechler@sunfarming.de


to the top

International


International

 

Marcos Alexandre da Silva

SUNfarming Brazil
Tel. +55 6199 5335 207
m.dasilva@sunfarming.com

Sahin Balkan

SUNfarming Eurasia, Turkey
Tel. +90 212 963 0 SUN (786)
s.balkan@sunfarming.com.tr

Gustav Radloff

SUNfarming South Africa
Tel. +27 (0)18 294 4007
g.radloff@sunfarming.co.za

Andreas Flörchinger

SUNfarming Europe, Romania
Tel. +40 (0) 723 272 405
a.floerchinger@sunfarming.de


Carmen Walder

SUNfarming Namibia
Tel. +264 81 1280442
c.walder@sunfarming.co.na

Prince Ugo Mike Enwerem

SUNfarming Nigeria
Tel. +234 818 713 4866
u.enwerem@sunfarming.com

Justus Simiyu

SUNfarming Kenia
Tel. +254 (0)772 630 778
j.simiyu@sunfarming.com

Piotr Budzyniak

SUNfarming Poland
Tel. +48 (0)71 366 7952
p.budzyniak@sunfarming.de


Prinz Lorenzo Kuegah

SUNfarming Food & Energy Togo
Tel. +49 (0)176 326 152 68
prinzlorenzo@sunfarming.com

Yves Rakotomanga

SUNfarming Madagaskar
Tel. +261 (0)34 17 452 99
y.rakotomanga@sunfarming.de

Dr. Eng. Juliana L. Pallangyo

SUNfarming Tansania
Tel. +25 578 495 23 11
j.pallangyo@sunfarming.com

Gendon Tafa

SUNfarming Albania
Tel. +355 69 325 21 00
g.tafa@sunfarming.com


Prince Dr. Kimbugwe

SUNfarming Food & Energy Uganda
Tel. +256 755 066 688
pkfoundation1@gmail.com

Jayantha Jayamanna

SUNfarming Sri Lanka
Tel. +94 77 8040 774
j.jayamanna@sunfarming.com

Nana Ama Kubi

SUNfarming Ghana
Tel. +233 55 133 0893
nachimwaa@gmail.com

Anderson Cuadros

SUNfarming Dominican Republic
Tel. +18 299 320 358
a.cuadros@sunfarming.de


to the top